You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Hello dear friend @papilloncharity good day
Congratulations on your level of commitment, it is true that our friend @johannpiber is missed.
Thank you very much for your kind words, you are very right in what you say, it takes a lot of work to be in the top ten
Have a splendid week

Sort:  

I'm always here watching you all, my friend @jlufer, but I take it easy for a while 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30

how are you dear friend @johannpiber good day
it's true, we always see your comments or the votes you kindly give in support
I take this opportunity to wish you a beautiful Sunday and a happy start to the week

Thank you, dear @jlufer, I wish you also a great Sunday and a wonderful week ahead 🌞


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you kindly Sir @jlufer, I am handicapped with my one finger typing, but humans are designed to overcome their disabilities lol.
Yes, the mountain goat is missed on the list, but thankfully we stay in regular contact.
May the new week also be kind to you!

It's true, our friend is always in contact, supporting our work
happy start of week

Happy start to you also my friend!