You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago

hello dear friend @papilloncharity good morning
It is a real pleasure to accompany you in this competition, you are doing a great job, it is remarkable and meritorious.
Have a beautiful Sunday and a happy and prosperous week, that you enjoy them a lot in the company of your loved ones

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words sir and I am waiting to also see your name up there, as you will certainly deserve it.
It is also my pleasure to accompany you.

May you and yours also have a great Sunday!

Thank you very much dear friend @papilloncharity that would be very good, these days I am very busy, I can not do much to comment, the work we do in wood takes a lot of time, I am working to the limit.
Enjoy this coming week very much, Successes dear friend

Same here my friend, as now that we have dropped to Level 1 of a 6 month's Covid lockdown, the real charity work begins again.
I will soon post about some exciting new events and partnerships and it all depends on whether we will be successful in the next few weeks!
But 50 % has thankfully already been done!

May the new week also be kind to you!

how good what you do helping people dear friend @papilloncharity
that's great, we'll be waiting for that information
have a great day

Thank you Sir @jlufer
At times not an easy job for many reasons, but the thing that really gets me is that there are those that don't like anything that we do, as we steal their limelight hahaha!

Blessings mate!