You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Hive Need Anything Else To Succeed?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello dear friend @theycallmedan good evening
I am a fan of this this company, all the time I am talking about it.

A few days ago I had to attend a funeral, at one point, I captured the attention of the entire funeral room with the positive things about our company.

People looked at me like I was crazy, they couldn't believe that they would pay me to comment daily on the things that happen in my province and the situation in the orchard.

I gave everyone my email address to contact me for more details on Hive, I did not receive any emails; Although you do not want to believe, people still believe that it is a lie that there is a platform that can make money

That said, there is great potential for growth, I think the key is to preach at all times of our beloved company, at some point they have to believe that it is possible to earn money

I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night and a happy start to the weekend