You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1972 Bahamas Two Dollars Coin - Flamingo

in LeoFinance2 years ago

How are you dear friend @silversaver888 good day
I love your collection, you always surprise us with your purchase, it's good that you acquired this four years ago
I appreciate you letting us know about your collection.
enjoy the weekend

Sort:  

Hi, @jlufer! Yes, I am glad to have bought it myself!
You know that flamingos are my favorite birds, for reasons I don't know! Anyway, I came across flamingos while surfing Ebay. And there were three that were BU or Brilliant Uncirculated. I choose this one. I'm glad that I did. Then, I stored it as usual and forgot about it!
Do you know of any country that has coin with a flamingo?
Take care, and have a great weekend!
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta