You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Crypto Market Cap Back At $2T (08/12/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

But I have actually started to put less time into searching the new posts section because 95% of what I find is plagiarised or cross-posted on other networks.

That's why I always promote my articles so it shows in the promoted category, but looks it's not enough sometimes.

Also, I know upvoting myself will rank my post higher but I try to avoid it because it doesn't add any value to the community but myself.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Lol I'm sorry man.

But to be fair, you copy/paste your content to Publish0x.

We've had this chat before.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I stopped doing that :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta