[Español/English] Busco ayuda con binance / I seek help with Binance.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hoy vengo a pedirles ayuda. Hoy hace 48 días que realice una transacción para cambiar mis HBD por Bolivares (la moneda de Venezuela) a través de Binance y el proceso está fallido. Les explicaré más o menos lo que he hecho, para que alguno, el que sepa, pueda ayudarme a resolverlo pues me gustaría hacer los intercambios a través de Binance, pero mientras no pueda corregir este problema le voy a tener miedo a que vuelva a salir mal.

Today I come to ask you for help. 48 days ago today I made a transaction to exchange my HBD for Bolívares (Venezuelan currency) through Binance and the process is unsuccessful. I am going to explain more or less what I have done, so that someone who knows can help me to solve it because I would like to make the exchanges through Binance, but as long as I cannot correct this problem, I will be afraid that it will go wrong again.

image.png

La primero que hice fue transformar mis HBD a Hive, y con eso no hubo ningún problema, se tardó tres días, y me llegó el dinero de forma satisfactoria. Pero luego realice el deposito a Binance como se indica: Colocar memo , enviar a @deepcryto8. Y aunque todo está bien, la transacción nunca fue registrada por Binance.

The first thing I did was convert my HBD to Hive, and with that there was no problem, it took three days, and the money arrived satisfactorily. But then make the deposit to Binance as follows: Post memo , send to @deepcryto8. And while everything is fine, the transaction was never recorded by Binance.

image.png

Luego de ello, me dispuse a hacer el reclamo para recuperar el dinero, pero no me deja poner la red HIVE, da constantemente un error, que no se resuelve, para lo que me pide que vaya donde se realiza la transacción a verificar, pero no hay una solución, lo intenté de 4 maneras diferentes sin éxito, y bueno le agradecería a quien pueda ayudarme. Un abrazo.

After that, I set out to make the claim to recover the money, but it does not let me put the HIVE network, it constantly gives an error, which is not resolved, for which it asks me to go where the transaction is made to verify, but there is no solution, i tried 4 different ways with no success, and well i would appreciate anyone who can help me. A hug.

image.png