Sort: Β 

My pleasure Joan, wish you a nice Sunday 🌞
... but nothing goes over a virtual !BEER 😁
!ENGAGE 30

Had a park walk, currently in hiding with hot weather and promise of rain tonight and tomorrow.

Thanks for that !BEER and keep smiling, hope you don't have a long tedious week of work ahead.

!ENGAGE 25

Thanks for the nice wishes Joan, I wish you also a nice week ahead.

Next week is going to be long and unfortunately not less busy, but I will try to keep smiling, because today I'm doing something I haven't done in a while: editing photos with ACDC in my ears, and to get in the right mood for tomorrows work I'll switch to Rammstein in a minute 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Ha ha right music to keep you going with a good selection. Every day finds something that has to be done, nothing like switching off and doing what you want every so often.

No !BEER for you with work tomorrow, pass it along to your daughter 😁

My daughter has to go to school tomorrow - so I think I'll keep the !BEER for later πŸ˜‚

You're right, even when I will be retired there will always be something to do, but then I will do it for myself, and that's the big difference I am longing for ☺️


!invest_vote

Ha ha good luck with that, when you are retired more work comes out from hiding places you never knew about! I know 🀣

Well put that !BEER on the shelf, think about it for the next few days and when you are ready enjoy it...

Haha, I know what you mean, but I'm working for the government, so you may be sure that I do know how to avoid work 🀣 lol

Your words from the other reply have motivated me to make a post. So I think I have deserved a drink, as well as you deserve another !BEER 😁


!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.