Sort: Β 

Happy New Year! It's a pleasure! I am pleased and so proud of this community!

Merry little group growing, 2024 perhaps more will arrive. Many have come and gone over the years, support is all one can offer each other.

I think I shall try get it up to 100 members and then I need to start cutting off these "milestone" placeholders on the list... As you know, I am interested in the incubation of smaller accounts too and having active accounts on this list will ensure that!

Trim it into something easily manageable, assisting new arrivals till on their feet, many excited then fizzle out making it difficult to keep check on movements.

Indeed they do... I would actually like to figure a way to keep people a bit more... committed.

Many arrive yet have no patience or perhaps time to continue, it always takes time to grow.