My Terracore grind

in LeoFinance6 months ago (edited)

J.gif

image.png

I wanted to give the Terracore Raid another chance. For that you need to stack up 8 attacks and use them all at once. I didn't go as planned, though. Nevertheless I think it's good to file your results.

As for my daily grind, my plan is to upgrade stats Def, Eng and Att once more to give quest another chance. For fun. After it I will resume my regular upgrading activities. The plan is to climb up the Leaderboard a bit, but it's not the goal itself. The goal is to mine enough scrap to be able to mint a crate once a week. Currently I'm at 17.5 days.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord