You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE Marketing Proposal INTRO // Ignite Visibility

in LeoFinance3 years ago

HIVE needs marketing. HIVE needs a team of experienced professionals

I totally agree with that.

As for reimbursement, we still don't know how much would the total number be, thus deciding whether it's 2 % or 10% is pointless.
I would go for a defined number of Hive (not HBD) paid upon termination of the marketing campaign.

If it succeeds, X of Hive will be worth much more than today. If not, you still get some as a thank you from the community for your service.
Hive is cheap so it's possible to gain value is good (especially if the campaign attracts new loads of users and companies).
It's a sort of bet.

I would set the X as 2000 Hive, as for now it's only about 240$, but it can be much more.
The demand for Hive kept its value over 0.1$ so I guess it won't go below that

Sort:  

As for reimbursement, we still don't know how much would the total number be, thus deciding whether it's 2 % or 10% is pointless.

Compensation is irrelevant atm. The only reason i mentioned it is because there is a large part of the community that is extremely critical of the use of DHF funds so i wanted to make it clear to them that this proposal is being done for all of HIVE, and does not exist for me to line my pockets.

I'm tiny HP holder, but still you have my vote