Sort:  

One thing at a time. #cub is overlooked right now but it will pick up. Have to get some basic things in place. Leothreads is the gateway into all this.

They need to look into building DeFi into that.

Ask Khal about the due cub report, please.

I'm counting on this picking up as well and try to show Khal there's demand for info on cub, Cubdefi amd etc.

There is a demand for info on a lot of things. I wish they would be more timely with their posts and updates on stuff.

Sigh I don't have much hope for this thing honestly not unless it starts get integrated more.

I think the burns will keep the price in this levels so one might average buys to start earning. I'm wondering why there's little or no support for LBI's cublife or there's no Leo account posting daily and using rewards to either burn cub or support MTB

plz make it stop