Chest Loot 31st Jan

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Am just not a fan of Snipe Quest and generally using Snipe monster is a bit uncommon with me unless the ruleset like blast makes or divine shield, so when my next quest turned out to be Snipe I had to change it to something else which happened to be Dragon.

For Dragon Quest I was cool, some tough battles here and there but I managed quite well.

REWARDS:

Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Brave 1_30_2022 6_01_46 PM.png

  • DEC 12
  • NAGA ASSASSIN
  • PELACOR DECEIVER
  • ALCHEMY PORTION CHARGE
  • LEGENDARY PORTION CHARGE

image.png

And in completing my Dragon Quest, NAGA ASSASSIN a Rare Dragon monster was in my chest.
It has been a good season, attention is now turned to end of season rewards as it is just few hours away.

Battle Link

image.png

Keen on joining Splinterlands? Here's my referral Link

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vuhsv2nJ2ugLQ4jgoYaT2PVTE1rv7F3KJvnDsHa35tCHLax2ssgUniFSQW5hn3YTimRBRATW8fsxoPk9AY3pXfRonvfdbrEjimyvnEwGLdDed.gif
Gif by @mariosfame

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Have a !PIZZA

Just had early supper now, I will save the pizza for a little later. Thanks

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@steem82868(9/10) tipped @joetunex (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

thank you very much for the exchange, have a great game, have a good day