It's a Bloody Monday, The Crypto Market Bleeds!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png
Source

The crypto market bleeds, is an understatement for what what looked like Bitcoin was within reach of $60k with unstoppable bullish momentum. I was actually hoping for a BTC pull back because the past few days have been extremely unpredictable not knowing when to buy or sell. This is however more than the pull back I was hoping for with approximately 8k dip.
Bitcoin now trades at $52,688.86 pushing for some momentum towards $55k.

ETH also saw a massive drop to $1.5k region but also finding its way back to the green zone with a current trade at $1,802.98.

I wonder which coin is the culprit here as ALTs are beginning to make their way up north, it is almost feeling like this post is outdated.

HIVE touched a $0.25 dip from $0.33 also making upwards movement. It does looks like a brief moment to take advantage of the dip. It has been a very volatile Monday and not looking like it is over yet.

The bulls or the bears, the next few hours and days will tell.

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Funny Monday
We are already back where we been just THREE days ago !
Everyone was screaming last Friday, LOOK, we are at $53600 !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just 3 days ago ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Funny and crazy, that's why crypto to me in general is fun, never a doll moment!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL yes please my porfolio is down $12 000 today, couldn't be bothered, buy some more please!

I set my BTC buy at 54K, I wished I bought dipper! You definitely can't be bothered if you in for the long run, it will surge upwards in no time!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I’ve learned to always keep a little dry powder ready to throw at BTC when it bombs out it has served me well thus far not saying it always works but happy to take a flyer now and then

Practically a good idea

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

its sure looks bad, but I thin this is the best time to buy some hive and coins to the pocket also 😁🙏

When ALTs go down south it is always a good opportunity to buy the ones we believe in!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ya that is totally true indeed ⁦❤️⁩⁦✌️⁩🙏🚀🚀🚀🚀