Sort:  

rtonline did almost twice as many comments this week compared to last. That's an amazing increase!

Would be awesome to see everyone increasing their overall numbers with just a few percentage.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Have to love those big jumps. It is wonderful to see.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks. I hope I do better this week. lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Absolutely he was on fire 🔥, I enjoy the effect the engagement is having on us, one is propelled to keep engagement going.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

It's been a pretty interesting week. lol

The difference is widening my friend, catch up this week. lol

Note: I'm on my way to becoming a robot.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol go go bro, it's nice to see that top 5 reshuffle with different people, I will be aiming high next week.

A robot! 😳 how the hell do I rank higher thank a robot?

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Interaction is truly a wonderful thing, I hope everyone realizes it. We can do more together this week.

A robot! 😳 how the hell do I rank higher thank a robot?

A robot congratulates a robot : Your processor was great bro.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

😃😃 I might as well aim to be a robot! I guess this engagements is preparing us for project blank

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Might be, I've read some posts about project blank it looks pretty cool.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A lot of developments in the pipeline which is good for us here providing options!

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

You had some good conversations also. That means people were flying by you.

It will be interesting to see what Monday's report looks like.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I notice engagement increased on my end as well which is as a result of the general engagement we are all having here. Great to see these results

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

9th place isn't bad. You can aim to beat rtonline next week instead.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I see he is becoming a robot now lol, will give is a shot!

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

According to his comments, it looks like his numbers will be down next week and I might have to watch out the week after that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta