You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My job just sent me home from work because I refused to wear a mask

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I have to thank Hive for giving me the courage to stand up for what I believe in.

I had a similar incident at work which I stood up for myself, now that I've read your post I might have to write a post about my experience too.

Am very glad you stood up against the damn mask, people are so clueless out there and refuses to apply common sense to the covid shit.

Whatever the outcome you're better off without that job. Hive is here to provide income for you and am absolutely sure you know that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It feels good to puff that chest and do what you think is right. I hope you do write that post, tag me if you do so that I don't miss it. I hope all is well Joe, haven't seen you around in a while. Glad you are still here dude.

Hahaha this is how Dalton, am going no where 😃.