You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Year Of Playing Splinterlands

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Lol I can't help but laugh reading your one year anniversary post. Yeah those move on Djinn was a FOMO I jumped in when Chaos Legion launched amongst other cards which have all dipped but like you are mention better not to look at the dollar value now, reading Splinterlands TH yesterday the developments in the works are just crazy to assimilate all at once. I am hopeful Splinterlands still has a lot of benefit to offer us.

A lot has changed in a year in the game, the competitiveness is crazy but we still going.

Happy one year anniversary Jose.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah those move on Djinn was a FOMO

Hahaha that is absolutely true I mean.. but I needed to spend that Money because I had to play, I think the value in these assets have dipped the truth is that I'm not scared because like you said, the innovations coming to splinterlands is just humongous, there's no way we'd be losers at the end of the day. Thanks man for everything.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

You are welcome bro 👊🙂

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile