Sort:  

That is great. It was such a problem for so long that we were concerned.

Did you use hivesigner or keychain? What browser?

I used Hivesigner to login.

And no problems? That is good. Khal said they will be fixing today. Maybe it was handled before he knew it.

The problem I picked up is I couldn't respond to you on Mobile, I had to get back onto the laptop. So that should be given some attention.

I was able to reply on mobile. So that isnt a problem on keychain it appears.

Oh sweet, I will have to re-check if I can do that even through Hivesigner

Khal said there will be an update today on hivesigner.

Try it and let us know.

My problem on mobile is seeing the damn buttons to reply. LOL

Hahaha I got my glasses on to save me from acting like some old man

I have them on and still cant see the damn thing.

I'm also using mobile for threading and it's definitely smoother to use than before.

It is my first time trying it out. Good progress!

Threading on mobile was hell. It's great to know that they have worked on that

The experience with the notification isn't that great yet, had to get onto my laptop to respond to you but #threadin and responding to #threads on Mobile feels good, it can get better.

Sure, there is more room for improvement. The fact that we can now thread on mobile without those laggings is a plus

True, a day at a time before the masses arive

It was very uncomfortable in past.. not checked today

Working nicely today 👌

Will check tomorrow morning

Cool 😎