Sort:  

Depends upon what you are referring to. The ecosystem would be a capital since it is a proper name. However, the currency would either be all caps (HIVE) with or w/o the $ or all lower case like dollar.

Yes I am referring to the ecosystem since it is the name, I think if I remember my English lessons correctly Hive is Noun

Yes it is....unless we turn it into a verb.

We are hiving. Like threading.

Alright great am still good with my High school English lol

Yea, I use the capital letter H too because even my keyboard auto correct for me.

Yes because it is the correct way to use it, we will fail English exams if we were to use small h

Hahaha... I agree with you.

Lol yeah

I totally agree you even when using it as a hashtag on Twitter

Lol oh did you notice that? but I have been using small letters for the twitter # recently

I use capital letters most times for Twitter but my brain keeps telling me it’s wrong but I just don’t listen 😂

I was beginning to think I am outdated by using capital letter so I stopped lol

Lol wow