Sort: Β 

Will try 😁 you following too 😎

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol getting tougher!

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

It is hahaha I so feel it 😎

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good luck. I am waiting for you to pass me in the rankings.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a lot πŸ˜ŽπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ» Will try… hahaha 🀣

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

1st place is tough and his best chance was when task was slacking. Are you going to try for those spots as well?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

1st spot,me? Lol no I will fight for top 5 πŸ˜ƒ maybe some day when am brave enough I will aim for 1st!

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I only get first when taskmaster is slacking off and I think you can make it there eventually if you put in the work. I guess the start of that goal would require like 100 comments a day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I wouldn't want to give excuses because clearly Task is doing a lot more but having to create content, play Splinterlands πŸ˜ƒ and aim for number one spot will require going on like a robot πŸ€–
I can do it though, I really can but I stick to top 5 aim.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Lol Task doesn't really play Splinterlands. From what I know, the daily quest is a monthly thing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta