You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Broke My Own Record In Battles Today With 25 Streak. Battle of the Day & Focus Chest Rewards

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Great battle buddy, I see LEGIONNAIRE ALVAR used often against me and am beginning to admire it, it is a strong Tank with right strategy I think am making a mistake of not having it in my deck.

Congrats on on the win streak, it feels great going on such winning runs.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks buddy. You really should have it, He's very effective in many battles. All monsters have to destroy his armor first, and it gets frustrating for enemies when he is resurrected :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

True buddy I will look at the price an plan towards having it, I see it also have Demoralize ability

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

It has really cool abilities, it costs about $6.3.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Not bad I think 🤔 I will like to have it at level 3

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Upgrading this card to level 3 would be pretty good for me. It might be good for me to upgrade while the prices are reasonable. But first I need to upgrade my summoners. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The summoner is just a dilemma for me am stuck to do that financially.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

It used to be more convenient to rent, but the rental price of my favorite summoners is sometimes too high. I believe I have to buy now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta