You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Future: Life Without Centralized Exchanges

in LeoFinancelast year

It's cost me cents to withdraw HBD, sold it to book my flight in advance for February and I told the guy that was with

I look forward to the days when we don't have to go through banks

because, getting onto fiat I could feel the bank charges already as they took their cut a day these not only applies to the bank it is same for the CEXs as well.

I long for days when centralized exchanges are less depend upon, when we can transact I decentralized maner, I think it is possible.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

There are still a lot of holes in the system but we are starting to build a foundation. We are going in a lot of areas at one time. It looks rather chaotic.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta