Sort:  

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Transfered.

I agree, Steem is the only and real passive income with high returns as well as a digital real estate since you can able to rent out your SP to anyone.

I do not understand why people are want to be rich. There are rich pensioners. I understand that even less. Money does not matter in the end. Nobody gets to keep it. And besides, they do not even need it. At least not in the place where we go. Money do not have any kind of importance in the other world. Everyone have anything they need there. Without money.

I also noticed that the real estate market has been growing lately.

Well for real estate investments in Metro Manila, Philippines, let me know how I can help. 😄 I have various condominiums available for those looking for future rental income. 😉

Gold is a God money... Crypto currency is a supreme to intelligent money that gives a real freedom.