You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League ๐Ÿ†

in LeoFinance โ€ข 4 years ago

Now look who's Number One this week - congratulations Zac @papilloncharity ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

And as every week I also congratulate all other members of the League, because you all are the winners here.

@steevc - your Lucky Number 12 has brought some additional Hive to your wallet ๐Ÿ™‚

And also just as every week I thank you, Asher, and the generous sponsors of the League, and I wish you all a wonderful new week ahead ๐Ÿ™‚


Cheers and !BEER
!tip
!ENGAGE 30

Sort: ย 

Zac @papilloncharity -- champion again!

!BEER and warm congratulations.

Thank you kindly my friend.
Hope that you are well that side!

Blessings!

double blessings to you, as well.
i'd like to spill some !BEER with you but probably my fridge is empty for now... as it was an end of a working week, haha!

Thank you @qwerrie

Funny thing is that I had a Russian partner some years ago and he didn't drink as much as you ๐Ÿคฃ

Cheers and hope that you will have a good new week!

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

Thank you for the notice!

I have found you on the list @qwerrie, but too far down.
Maybe a !BEER or !ENGAGE 25 can motivate you a bit ๐Ÿ˜‰

haha, 'can motivate me' ?! did you meant I am lazy pipe-dreamer and do not read and write back?!
:))))
no. actually, I can.
as I responded to a person #21 just a few minutes ago, others just doing it better. double-over-doing it in the same time. hivean-sharp-shooters!

Ok, I understand, you want more !BEER my friend ๐Ÿ˜‰

If anybody in this world is not lazy than it must be you, @qwerrie, from your stories and posts I know you are always busy ๐Ÿ˜Š

I hope you have a nice evening ๐Ÿ˜Š

Dear @johannpiber,
for me you remain the king of engagement!
Sorry I haven't responded to your engagements anymore, but I'm back to limiting my time to social networks. I wish you all the best!


A huge ๐Ÿค— hug, !tip & !BEER ๐Ÿป
!ENGAGE 30

ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

'for me you remain the king of engagement!' <- very well said!
but you've forgot that he also is The King of Beer.

:P

!ENGAGE 20

๐Ÿ‘ That's absolutely true, LOL!
The never ending !BEER man! ๐Ÿ˜‚


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You painted a big smile on my face, dear @amico, and I thank you so much for your kind words and the goodies ๐Ÿ˜

Although you are limiting your time here, it's good to hear from you from time to time ๐Ÿ˜Š


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @amico, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

ahahah!!! YES, you are a Rentgen-man, dear Johan.
'Ok, I understand, you want more BEER my friend'.
you got me :)))

I knew it ๐Ÿ˜‚ lol
Cheers and !BEER @qwerrie ๐Ÿป


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 HBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 HBD/HIVE)

I should have thought of that - when you add a number after the tip then @tipu seems to use this number for the tip ;)

Thank you for the kind words and many gifts to support the EL, have a great week too :)

My pleasure ๐Ÿ˜Š

Wow, thanks for the prize. !BEER

You're most welcome, congrats again ๐Ÿ˜Š


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @steevc, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You said that this week there would be a surprise Hannes.
I did my best to hang onto the 2nd spot, as I thought that I could never beat the G-Dog @galenkp.

Still a little bit shocked hahaha and maybe you should do some fortune telling as a sideline?

Cheers and thanks!

I can't tell the future my friend, but I can add one and one ๐Ÿ˜
Congratulations once again Zac ๐Ÿ˜€


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Hahaha, my problem is if I add one and one I get eleven ๐Ÿคฃ
Thank you kindly once again!

Cheers and thanks!

So you don't only drive on the wrong side, you also calculate different ๐Ÿ˜‚


Cheers and !BEER

Hahaha, I think that if I ever had a chance to build a rocket to go to the moon, it will end up in Alaska, or China, or maybe scare all of you mountain goats when it lands in Austria ๐Ÿคฃ
On the left hand side of course lol.

Cheers and thanks!

If 1+1 is eleven you should evacuate all animals in your garden is all I say now, apart from Good Night Zac ๐Ÿ˜Š


Cheers and !BEER

And of course also a hearty Good Night to you guys Hannes.

Oh, and I don't need to evacuate the animals from the garden, as I will rather build the rocket in our bedroom ๐Ÿคฃ

Hope that you will have a great new week full of inspiration!


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.