Sort:  

Thank you so much, Hannes! @johannpiber Ladies rule! :) Or something like that! I appreciate the wishes!

Yep, Ladies rule, at least here you do 😁 congrats again, you have done a great job, Denise ... cheers and !BEER 🍻

Thank you @johannpiber! That's a fact! 😁 I'm good with that!!

Thanks for the beer!!

You're most welcome Denise ☺️


!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I thought I did! Ill have to check!

Thank you very much @johannpiber!

All my pleasure 😃

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber, you've been given LUV from @silversaver888.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)