You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League ๐Ÿ†

in LeoFinance โ€ข 4 years ago

Good morning my friend @jlufer,

well, I believe the ladies can be glad that you have your construction work to do, otherwise you might even be unbeatable ๐Ÿ˜Š

I wish you a great week and much fun my friend ... and don't work too hard โ˜€๏ธ


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort: ย 

I am happy with the effort we are making, the furniture is an extra income, the economy in my country is very bad, any extra money that comes into the home is welcome
Have a fun-filled week. happy start of week

It's always good to have a side income to have some extra money ๐Ÿ‘

Once more I wish you also a great day and week ๐Ÿ˜Š


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.