You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I know quite a few people who certainly also have enjoyed watching the race.
Although I love to ride my motorbike I rarely watch races on TV, and the same goes for the F1 - I like to drive (fast) but watch such seldom on TV.

On Saturday we have done some spring cleaning and because this morning was rainy I had a more or less lazy Sunday, although the sun has come out in the afternoon.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

My son is a big F1 and IndyCar fan and he got me interested in fast races several years ago. It has been great, giving me a common interest and a good reason to spend time with him on race days, even if it is just texting back and forth with news about the events.

Spring cleaning! I have someone coming next Friday for a few hours to give me some assistance with that task.

!ENGAGE 25

Apart from my father who watches the F1 sometimes, nobody in my family is much interested ... since our Niki Lauda isn't anymore. But I do understand and any reason to somehow spend time with our kids is a good reason 😀

My wife has me to give her assistance for such activities 😉
Wish you a great week, @Melinda010100 🔆


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.