Sort:  

I say the same to you that you say to the kids.
Travel safely, take care and enjoy, oh, and behave hahaha.

Yeah, we have a bottle that lasts for about a month lol.

I will say good night here, as by the time you get back, we will be in darkness!

Cheers and thank you my friend.

I was faster than I thought, so I make my replies, because of no time tomorrow.

Cool, you really know what I say to my kids 😁 lol


Cheers and !BEER

Good and glad that you made it quicker, as you have saved some time.

Hahaha, I was also a parent 30 years ago my friend and kids will always be kids lol.

Cheers and thanks!

😉😀


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.