You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago

We'll see my friend ;)

I love all bad luck signs: Friday the 13th - I love it as well as the number 13 is one of my lucky numbers, just like 23. Black cats can cross my way from the left to the right and back - I will smile to the cat, as well as I will smile when a mirror breaks 😊

I wish you a wonderful week @qwerrie ☀️😊


Cheers and !BEER

Sort:  

good morning! well, if I use a bit of !BEER, definitely I not feel scared of these signs, too!

Good morning my friend, so you need !BEER to be brave? If you ever should feel scared, call for me, I will send you some of this magical fluid that will make you strong 😉

it depends on the certain situation! most of the time I am doing well, and deal cats without any !BEER. but black stray cat, at the night... that can be a different case!

:P

I'll send you my kitten, trained by me and by my kids ... believe me, my friend, you'll scream for a !BEER 🤣


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)