Growing my X-Account. Last 28 days 03/14

in LeoFinancelast month

This is my second month using X premium and I feel it is beneficial to have some time to analyse the numbers of our accounts, so we can check if our strategy deserves some kind of change. I must say that I had some problems with the payment of X, I want this report to be published every month, but in this case I had to wait a bit longer, anyway, I want to show you how my X account is doing.

Source

Strategy

As I mentioned in the previous report, my strategy is in Spanish, because besides being my mother tongue, the idea is to connect with people close to me, maybe from the same country or the same city, since I like to do field work outside the screens, so having my X account in my language benefits me a lot.

While the strategy is to make Hive known from my X account in Spanish, the best option I could think of is to guide the content of X completely to finance and crypto topics, all with the aim of making Inleo and the Hive ecosystem known as a window to the web 3 with a lot of potential.

imagen.png

In addition to sharing Inleo posts, I also direct the audience on X to read my articles on Inleo in a threaded format.

February:
imagen.png

Previously, I made comments that got my account a lot of views, however, those replies to other comments were in niches other than crypto, in this case I focused more on crypto niche and in terms of views I think I had a good number although substantially less than the previous month.

imagen.png

Growth in followers

One of the stats that excites me the most is the number of followers, I started with 570 according to the previous report, at the time of this writing I have 706 followers, in just over two months, maybe those 136 new followers are not many, but understanding the size of my account is a significant number, I have since 2020 with my account in X and these last two months have been most productive both in followers and visualizations

imagen.png

Followers Gained:

In one month I started at 657 and managed to have 706, which is almost 8% growth in followers in one month, which I think is a good number.

Strategy to follow

I feel that this month I did not do so well in terms of views, so I will allow myself to follow the strategy of the first month in which I could get many views, where I commented on prominent personalities in other niches, but that attracted the eyes to my account, no doubt I will get better numbers and try that little mishap at the time of payment does not happen again to have no interruptions in terms of the premium account.

I will follow new people and according to the trends I will make comments of value, so I will attract more traffic to my account and I can improve much more the views, although I am proud that the views and followers I achieved are of the chosen niche for my X account which is Crypto and Finance.

imagen.png

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Greetings friend, the work you are doing for that social network is great and in this way you can make yourself known and bring that content to many people, something that is of great importance today. The statistics are very good and it is very slow work, but the important thing is to continue and be active every day and see how that account will rise a lot. I wish you the best and you will have more follow in x from me.

Nice progress on some of the metrics like engagement and likes etc

Congratulations on some good stats.