Thoughts on InterLedger

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Hey everyone, I wanted to share some bits of knowledge about the InterLedger Protocol with you all. As I am quite new here and did misunderstand how to upload a post within a community, I ended up posting it for my sole seven followers.

Here is the link for you to check it out: https://steemit.com/interledger/@john-snow123/interledger-a-payments-revolution

I am conscious that it doesn't follow best practices and will try hard not to repeat this mistake. May the admin be merciful to me.

To make the best out of this post, I would appreciate if you could share the mistakes you did in crypto and/or on Steemit? Did anyone buy into Bitconnect? Don't be ashamed. I'm sure most of us now laugh at the mistakes we made.

PS: I would gladly offer a prize for the funniest mistake.