You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskLeo: How did you arrive to LeoFinance?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I found out about steem when I read about it from an article on Coindesk. I joined and was delegated 15SP. I didn't use my account for months. Not sure why in hindsight. Things didn't really get interesting for me until the arrival of Steem Engine (now Hive Engine), tribes, and Splinterlands. I don't think people appreciate what a HUGE milestone that was as I'm not sure if I would still be here if it weren't for that. Splinterlands moved to Hive and so did I. Now I can't wait to find out what the future holds for this unpredictable blockchain. Hive on...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Nice! I've seen that dapps and games like Splinterlands have been a great way to onboard users. Also, tribes like LeoFinance are starting to become very popular and are onboarding a lot of users. I'm also excited about the future of Hive and LeoFinance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta