My Contribution to the $LEO Project: The Value of a $LEO Premium Subscription

in LeoFinance11 days ago

A true #Web3 project recognizes the contribution of its users, knowing that their efforts are significant in building a stronger and more resilient community. $LEO, a renowned #web3 project that is embedded in the $HIVE blockchain stands out as one of the crypto projects that attribute the sense of appreciation to the contribution of users who engage, invest, and participate towards the growth of the project. One of the ways they inculcate this nature is in the privileges attached to premium users. Here, #inleo premium users are seen as top contributors who help in building the system by offering a token of 10 HBD (equivalent to $10) for subscribing to the #inleo premium account.

Designed with canva

As part of the contributors, I decided to renew my subscription to maintain my sustainable engagement in the ecosystem. Though the amount is seen to be modest, it is an indication that I value the improvement of the project, its innovation, and its transparency. Aside from my contribution, the project yields substantial returns to the top contributors. Below are a few benefits of the promising crypto project:

Understanding the INLEO Premium Account

This is an exclusive account that is designed for #inleo users who subscribe with 10 HBD. The account offers customizable features that are controlled by users to enhance their experience and build a deeper engagement with the #inleo frontend. The subscription gives access to users to leverage the full potential of the project. With this clear understanding, I dived into the innovation to be limitless in my engagements.

Advanced Tools

Just like the Twitter X platform, #inleo has offered more sophisticated tools that can be used to gain monetary privileges in the form of HBD, $HIVE, and the native token, $LEO. My previous subscription yielded significant growth in the blockchain because of these tools:

Exclusive Content and Updates:
Premium users are offered exclusive content, which is the ability to write long threads (microblogging) and edit threads. Non-subscribers are limited in expressing their opinions in threads which can cause a reader to be unenthusiastic about their content. With a well-explainable thread, users can engage and possibly offer upvotes. This premium feature makes the user feel valued for their contribution to the project thereby improving one's reputation.

Orange checkmark:
This feature is a mark to distinguish high-ranked users from others; With the premium account, users have a high prestige which ensures full attention is given to them and that their issues or queries are resolved promptly.

More Curation:
As a premium user contributes to the growth of the project, the #inleo team contributes to the premium users’ growth, and vice versa. This is seen as a value-for-value scheme; here, premium users have the privilege of gaining upvotes from their quality content due to their subscriptions. This is one of the privileges non-subscribers are not guaranteed to earn. The curation is offered by @leo.voter.

Screenshot from Hive keychain

The Ripple Effect of My Contribution

My decision to subscribe to the premium account is more than for my personal growth; it is a contribution to show my trust and commitment to the project. The zealy campaign sparked my passion in believing in the project – the relentless effort to grow the project is beyond comprehension. Here’s how my $10 subscription makes a difference:

A Personal Journey

Exploring the $HIVE blockchain has led me to various communities in the ecosystem, stumbling into the #inleo community is my testimony of freedom from financial constraints. During the Zealy campaign, the reward I received after the event caused massive growth in my financial world. Therefore, my decision to subscribe to the #inleo premium account is intentional, reflecting my belief in the project’s mission and my desire to see it succeed.


source

Certainly, a 10 HBD subscription is a small price to pay for the wealth of benefits and the satisfaction of knowing that I am contributing to something greater than my stake. Special thanks to @khaleelkazi, the founder for such innovation – I believe my investment in the project is accessible, secure, and beneficial for the blockchain.

NOTE: All pictures are screenshots from Inleo frontend

This article is written in InLeo

Inleo is a blockchain-based Web3 community that builds innovative applications on the Hive, BSC, ETH, and Polygon blockchains. Our flagship application: Inleo allows users and creators to engage and share content on the blockchain while earning cryptocurrency reward

Posted Using InLeo Alpha