Sort:  

You do have a talent to get people fire up, I was on the same boat that things dont work as they should it sux not going to use it but its true if we who are "using" web3 stop using it then who will? what we going to show others who are new to the platform, it has to start somewhere, so yeah ever since 4 days I have kept dealing with the minor ui glitches but its fine, Ill keep trucking ✌️

Thanks very much! I just love what I do, and when you find something you have a passion for...Go all in!!

Your podcasts are always helpful
Thanks for sharing all the time

Glad to hear it, thanks for stopping by!

"Provide Lions with the tools and strategies they need, to build their followings, brands and businesses using InLeo"

This will be so vital for the growth of a lot of users in INLEO

We each have massive power to build this platform up!

This is awesome. Glad you're able to move forward with your passion. An hour and 13 minutes of live streaming. Incredible energy you have.

Thank you sir!

It's most definitely a passion of mine. Have to keep going with it lol

I saw the recording earlier today but I think it's a great live stream topic to have. Consistency is definitely important but I didn't know that Khal started releasing the docs.

Yeah they are there. It's not 100% complete, but plenty of information there to wet our appetites!

Well, I know you for quite a shorter period of time but one thing I have understood about you is that you love innovations and have a spirit to never stop. This vision of connecting threads with luve streaming is just another exzmple, isn’t it.

Best wishes to you.


Want to Know more about Hivepakistan?

Ping Us On Hive Pakistan Discord server

To support HivePakistan, delegate Hive Power to hivepakistan and earn 90% curation reward :)

Here are some handy links for delegation


| 50 HP | 100 HP |500 HP | 1000 HP | 5000 HP | 10000 HP | 20000 HP |

A delegation of 500 or more HP makes you earn Hivepakistan supporter badge.

Appreciate that, thanks so much for the kind words!

😃👍🙂

I find streaming as a great way to connect directly with one's audience as it reveals the unfiltered and real you. It's a wonderful idea to try out different types of content on different topics. Will give this recording a watch soon :)

No filters! People can really get to see the real you. I think it's so powerful for building relationships online.

So did you leave truck driving? :)

Yeah, for now and unless a company approaches me and tells me they'll pay me a big income, I'm done with it. Just a miserable industry and the companies are awful that run it.

That sounds awesome man good for you for taking a step up and doing something for the chain! I wonder though - what capabilities besides the thread storm stuff do we have for doing live video on a hive associated platform? Does 3speak not support live yet? I know we need to get the message out but we are certainly shadow banned on those platforms sadly.

Nah, nothing on the 3speak side of things yet. But @vimm is an option. Just want to get the embed codes from them, so we can start adding vimm streams to LEO!

Thats a great idea to start the year with. I feel a whole lot is going to be learned from each of your streams especially for new hivers as you're an og when it comes to Content creation on Hive and Leo. I will check out the videos and be on the lookout for more streams to get some gems and alphas.

Keep up the good work ser

Appreciate that! I hope it adds a ton of value to people, and everyone can see, you dont need to be an expert at any of this to just...do it!

I am just listening to your YouTube podcast vid right now. You have raised some really good points. Being focused sounds like something Hive or any blogging or content creation work requires. The moment we lose the sight of that is where things change. For building account that is what required now. Good to learn how to hive and how to leo through such livestreaming. This sort of content would make Hive more interesting :)

Thanks for checking it out! Yeah live streaming has always been a passion, glad I can focus so much of my time now on it!

I really need to be serious with my business this year back

This is the year!!

Yeah, I have been playing with some live streams and may stick to that format for the most part because it forces me to get the video done. There are times where edited videos are better, like for my course, but I do like live stream for just everyday kind of things. I just have to get a schedule down pat and stick to it.

Oh absolutely. For any courses etc, that makes sense to edit them properly and stuff. Live is great when you do two things, at least for me....Keep a schedule, but also, random impromptu live streams...To shake it up a bit lol

leolive es un gran proyecto continua adelante en 2024 ...

Congratulations @jongolson! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 40000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 40500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!