#MyLEOGoals - Operation Stackola!

in LeoFinancelast month

Some really old fans of rap music will get a kick out of that headline for this week's post....

For the rest of us, it just means....The mission hasn't changed :)

I know lots of people live and die by the markets and whether it's a green day or red day. But for me, I'm just trying to get as much $LEO as possible!

There's so much to be excited about on the platform, and like I mentioned a few days ago...

I have no idea what most of it all means lol

But the smarter people in the room, as saying it's a good thing so....Let's go Maya!!!!

But what is interesting for me to see is that the LEO team, even when things aren't as smooth as we'd all like, are always moving forward.

That's the key to building anything of value online, just keep building. We hit snags, the valleys are deep, the bear markets are long...But when you are focused on just building and growing your community, great things, not just good things, happen.

Speaking of building, I was able to stop the $HIVE power down last week, so this week I was all in the green. And I have been enjoying some bigger dividend payments now because of the HP I've been delegating to @leo.voter

All in all, it was a fantastic 7 days on chain!

Let's go through some of the numbers and see how it went....

The mission, hasn't changed...And the goals are getting closer :)

150,000 - 122,599.53 = 27,400.47 left to go

Oh wow, this is so cool to see. You know, when I first started on the blockchain, I had dreams of becoming a $HIVE whale...Obviously, that will never happen lol But I'm only 27,400 LEO Power away from being an 'Apex Lion' on the LEO platform.

Who knows what that'll mean in the future. But I believe in this community and the team running the ship. It's exciting to be able to be a part of it and help it grow any way I can.

But this is what blew my mind this week....

This apparently has everything to do with the price of HIVE, and that's fine...But over the past few days, I made a pretty big effort to curate content on chain, but more specifically, content on Threads.

And here's why I know it's working, check this out...

Mind. Blown!

I tripled my rewards this week, just from curation. Over 100 HP, just from liking you guys stuff :)

And who knows how much in LEO went out because of this as well....No matter what, I love the passive but 'active' ways this blockchain can generate income for us. It's remarkable!

I hope you guys have a fantastic week on chain, and crush all your goals :)

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Wow, nice job this week. Your curation APR went up quite a bit.

woop woop let's goooo

I'm just trying to get to the 'Flood's levels man lol

Wish you all the best brother

Thank ya' kindly, you as well!

❤️🥰

Excellent.

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@edgerik just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @jongolson.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Well done my friend, it is a great curation APR my friend!

How could you do it? Till which percentage of HP did you use and do we have a daily upvote limit like 10-15?

Woah 17.61% APR for curation is just wow!

You are doing great, Jon. Considering you have been less active, you are doing better than most Lions in the pride.

Your passion is infectious; keep rockin' the chain.

That APR has improved a lot this week, congratulations.
!HUG

Dear @jongolson, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @yeckingo1.
(1/3)

Congratulations on your curation APR, massive for the week.

You’re doing a great job
Kudos!

Strong numbers, keep the faith and reaching your goals!

You are really doing a great job and you are committed to your goals

Wow great Job :)

!PIZZA
!LOLZ

What’s blue and and smells like red paint?
Blue paint

Credit: reddit
@jongolson, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ogfox

(1/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ogfox(1/5) tipped @jongolson

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Very impressive numbers with the curation. This is incredible! Congratulations!

The cool thing about communities (tribes) is that if it is practically impossible to achieve the title of whale in Hive, we have the chance to achieve it more "easily", as is the case with Leo.

Continue with your journey, each week you are getting closer to your goal.

You aee really doing a great job

$LEO all the way, I'm getting mine as much as possible
Forward ever backward never
Wonderful Sunday everyone !