Sort:  

$EDS is a token that pays out 12% in hive at least per year when it is pegged to 1 hive. Usually way more. Payouts are on Mondays. Each EDS is backed by 1 hive.

Ive been in a long time so I like supporting the growth. APY to delegate is not the greatest but it supports a project that I am a big holder in.

I hold the $eds on my @dkidfit account and currently get about 20 hive every monday.

interesting...i'll have to take a look. they have a website?

I don’t think so. Just the @eddie-earner Account or the spi team on discord.

So if I read this right....

Buy and hold minimum 100 EDS. Delegate to earn EDS every Monday?

Yeah I think you have to hold 100 to get a vote.

You can delegate to earn more EDS. But yeah. Payments on Monday.

Might take a dive. You recommend it and I know Task has been with them forever. I didnt have a great time with SPI, but it was more my life situations that made me get out.

i like the ease of it all thats the main reason