Sort:  

Oh that's very generous! Know what... part of my plan was actually increasing the rewards based on the quantity and quality of engagement (i.e. multiple Premium rewards). Maybe we can collaborate with the InLeo team for a partial sponsorship depending on how much engagement is generated. I'll discuss this with anomadsoul as well. Mind if I share the idea on Discord since it's still in the "working" stage?

Something we did years ago, was 'community' gifts....so we got a bunch of program owners to donate from their own pockets, things to giveaway....It was quite popular. I bet you'll find plenty in the LEO community that would donate to help out and get more engagement going

Interesting concept - and I do think that some collaborations could make this a possibility. It'll be a refreshing change from having all rewards self-funded (to date lol). Will definitely reach out to anomadsoul as a start.

No matter what happens, could on me for HSBI donations and a premium membership gift.

Appreciate that, Jongo. ❤️

Mind if I message you on Discord as I iron out more details? I want to officially publish this on Hive only once it's all finalized.

Nah no worries. Hit me up anytime!