Sort:  

Does it matter or is it just a vanity number? For me the most important thing is how many ppl you have influenced on the platform :)

engagement is key, but growth needs to happen. i havent seen any growth on the blockchain as for tons of new people jumping on board. but then again i've been M.I.A. for a few months lol

Why not, you will ;)

you are definitely missed 💯 @jongolson

I'm like that cousin you can't get rid of! I'm still around!!!

Yeah. Someday. It's just a matter of time.

it’ll be fun for the rest of us when you do as a high tide lifts all boats.

I think you will. One day.

6 plus years to get to 4089 lol

Lol
You are almost there

Maybe. !BBH

@jongolson! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (11/20)

my follower number has been frozen for years lol

I think the blockchain as a whole has really hit a wall when it comes to adoption. Not sure what will turn things around.

i get what you mean. Well. An app that you can log in easily, that will straight away create a wallet, that allow you to exchange with 1 click, and withdraw the the money. Something that is really basic and straight forward

This has been on my mind for a looooong time! Both the app/instant wallet creation and then a bunch of webshops that accept Hive/HBD and Hive-Engine payments. That will launch it properly 🚀