You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-25 19:19

in LeoFinance9 months ago

I think this might be one of the most important blog posts I've seen on $LEO

Huge shout out to @elianaicgomes for putting it together. And I'm not sure if the math checks out, because I suck at math lol But no matter what, this shows us all....What we can achieve here.

Post in comment below....

Sort:  

Gotta love the "High Reputation Author" box at the top ahahaha
more like high slacker author but I'll try to change that :)
Thank you sir!

Looking forward to reading it. I saw that high reputation author tag too. NICE work. !PIZZA

I will definitely check this blog out. I just started saving HBD (not upto 3 hours now), I think I started late. Thank God I saw your thread 😁

Thanks @jongolson

That is the same as the EDS saver program. They started that a while back but not using HBD.

HBD the gift that keeps on giving lol

I think the attraction to me when it comes to HBD is it literally can be built by effort. No 'out of pocket' fiat needed. Put in the effort here, it'll self fund itself.

That is true. It is basically a payment coin, just like fiat. Get paid for what you do... of course, this is rewards.

I still can't believe this is real life!!!!!!

Read the post I just wrote (under LE account). You are going to have to believe a lot more in the next 36-48 months.

ser yes ser!!!!

One of the beauties of HBD is that it is a result of proof of work.