You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-06 21:24

in LeoFinance5 months ago

So yeah.....I retired #myhivegoals for 2024

And rebranded my focus to.....

#myleogoals

What can I say, I'm a ride or die kinda guy ;)

Post explaining it all below...

Sort:  

Nice. I love it.

Gonna try to build my stacks on $LEO and start 'taking profits' on $HIVE this year. See how it goes lol

Sounds like a plan.
I support always taking profits.

We still need to chat on if your skill set matches up with what we will be needing very very shortly.

For sure man, i'm around all week

Great idea! Leo will moon I rekon

I think so. The plans are lining up...Big thngs in 2024!

I like your plan. You have put a lot into this chain. $LEO is a good focus for you.

Yeah man, I'm happy with my Hive growth. And I think it can grow organically now. But I'll never be able to have a massive impact on Hive overall, just cause it'll take a small fortune to get to whale status.

LEO on the other had, is in my reach to Apex. I'll focus here and spread the token out as much as I can.

that means you completed your hive goals .. congrats

Amazing! I will be supporting this heavily, love it

LEO is the no brainer of no brainers man. 2024 is going to be big big here! If everything lines up like you have laid out, some of us will look like the smartest people online lolol

No pressure tho ;)

Very nice, my goals are power down HIVE, several other L2's & Power up LEO & PSX.