You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-06-07 19:26

in LeoFinancelast year

Back from work!

Tonight is my kid's last soccer game of his season...Interesting first experience with him in 'organized' sports. 5 year olds aren't really organized but hey, he's having fun!

Sort:  

Like a little swarm of bees running around wherever the ball goes.

Enjoy and respect the referees! 😉

The fact that they can actually follow where the ball goes is a miracle lol

I need to put my 3.5 yrs old for soccer this summer.

It's fun. Nothing too serious for this age group, just give them the ball and they chase it lol

I am glad he is having fun and I hope you enjoy your night off of work.

Yeah man, its been a fun season...Even though it was very short lol

Short isn't bad though. It frees up more time for you to be on hive.