You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-30 19:06

in LeoFinancelast month

The best part about COVID....Losing your taste buds!!!!

I don't care what I eat right now, as long as it's filling....Doesn't have to taste good!

Winning!

Sort:  

I didn’t eat chicken for 10 months after covid. My taste buds came back messed up.

I couldn’t eat chicken while pregnant with my second. Smelled NASTY and made me itch. That kid loves fried chicken…

Yeah weird. my wife could not eat anything spicy during her first pregnancy and now that kid will not even eat black pepper.

!LOLZ them kids can be picky eaters sometimes

What did the grape say when it got stepped on?
Nothing. It just let out a little wine.

Credit: reddit
@dkid14, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of metzli

(5/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

it's such a warped virus. hits different for everyone.

True that. Dude I was the bills new rookie, coleman, is a funny dude. Saw of clips of him getting shown the field for his first time.

Just harmonize your tatse buds and stomach......

it's saving me money...i dont need to buy good tasting food!!!!

That sounds good..... 👍 👍 👍

Damn it! 😖

it's an adventure!!!

A good way to look at it :) Get well soon sire!

Do you still have your sense of smell? That was the tell-tale sign for me.