You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-23 11:09

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Few things to note today:

  • Been seeing a lot of crypto content only here. Don't be afraid to talk about anything and everything.

  • In fact, let as many people know as you can that this is InLeo, and no longer Leo 'Finance'

  • There's 100 premium memberships being gifted over the next few weeks. The only requirement to win one is to create long form content using the InLeo platform.

  • Powering up $LEO is fun!

Sort:  

My wish is to be amongst the lucky winners for the premium gift 🎁 😊

It's always for fun!!!! lol

I like gifts.

Where is mine?

I'm guessing it's in the mail?????

Daily power up is definitely fun!

it's amazing how quickly it stacks!

True, true, now I'm creating a long form post, regarding SPL, which is not finance related, as it is more a money sink.

ha ha ha ha ha I hear that!!

I was one of the fortunates to have been gifted Premium; going to make the most of it to get a sense of the value it actually adds!