Sort:  

It good while it lasts :-)

It's a great thing. How much would that be if LEO were to x 10?

Hahahah.. I see what you did there.
Personally, I think hive and it’s platforms are growing, they have to try out these things and know what works best. Eventually all communities will know that sweet spot as they are able to change is something doesn’t work right

I bet, team $LEO knows exactly what it’s doing. Let’s wish them nothing but the very best lol.

Hahaha!!! We now have trust issues. Thanks to HBD.

I dont think anything will Moon.
More of a ongoing upward movement

Why haven't you done #leolive for some time now? I have been checking but have seen you host it again.

Maybe.. ..maybe if you got sum $LEO on sum LEO Power Up day.. ..since that's everyday fer you! !BBH

@jongolson! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (27/50)

Is it for LEO delegation?