Sort:  

Congrats. Shows what dedication and long term focus can do.

Now you can start on the path to 200K.

Oh no doubt. I want that 'Apex Lion' title bad! lol

I danced in my chair for my 15k I hit recently, very nice job at 100K thats HUGE!

I'm beyond pumped for it! If people thought I was a fan boy before...Watch out lol

woah, this really cool, congratulations to you on this. This just tell me I gat a lot of work to do😂, but happy dances incoming...it worth the dancing..

The dances are always worth it!!!

and you have the perfect step, you ain't even missing a step so far. Congrats once again.

Do you mean the staked Leo tokens?

That's fantastic, Jon! It was a huge push, but you did it! Congrats!

Yeah man, doing the math on trying to hit 150k by this time next year...I'll be able to slow down lol Won't need to push as hard.

dang bro!! 100K is awesome.

Just getting started :)

wow. Congrats on 100k

Thank you sir!

Wow congratulations to you it's a great achievement keep it up

Thanks very much!

Gud job!

this is a beauty any leo user would want to behold

Hopefully, more people keep stacking!

damn you! Beat me to 100k lol congrats man

Thank you sir. I didn't 'stick with my 100 LEO' buys a day...I went a little bit more than usual lol

I've been gambling on shitcoins lol get rekt

You hit it! Congratulations! Looking forward to the happy dance 😅

Ah, yes! He promised us one, didn't he? 😄

Yeah, that warrants many happy dances. Congratulations, @jongolson

Incoming tonight!!!

Yeah, it was pretty fun to watch.
Have a great day, @jongolson😆

beeeen powering up all this time.

5k lp soon

This is the way!!!

Congratz I guess, 6k$ Leo Stake

6k now, 600k maybe later i guess

Say 20k for 2024 and we have a deal, rest is Bonus. You can hope for a Bonus, but maybe don't bet your life on it.

Thought about swapping some into LeoMiners and Pools?

Onya Jongo!

Wen 150K? 😉

Need the Apex Lion handle!!!!!

way to go Jon so onwards and upwards

Yessir!

!PIZZA

!BBH

!PIZZA

@jongolson! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (8/20)

clear explanation and implementation of LeoAds

It's certainly a respectable number, congratulations on this achievement, I'm still a long way from that haha, with only 2k in stake, but let's improve that, right? It's a long journey, it's difficult but it's not impossible!

oh heck ya. 2k can turn into 20k very quickly, you'll be surprised!