Sort:  

1,500 is still HUGE a little over $100 and what's really nutz is LEO is up nearly 200% now from this time last week. At least on hive-engine $LEO this tracker pulls from coingecko I think

Yeah man, and I added a bunch over the past few weeks too. Nowhere near 8k though but happy to stack slowly too long term.

Happy #lpud and that's cool for me. I know you have been staking even before today.

Yeah, I had to get a tap on the shoulder last week, telling me to slow down and save for today LOL

Someone's concerned :D

That's still a lot man, congrats!

Always happy with more $LEO

That's a lot. No gain no pain

Closer to 50k....And that 'Leader of the Pack' title LOLOL

howl your way into the leadership :P

Congratulations! That's also a good milestone!

Slow and steady wins the race!

oh 1500 is a good one man. I was thinking I could get to that number at least but plans changed.

They always do, I completely understand!

It's a good power up, way to go 👍

Don't worry, we still think you're cool