Sort:  

@eddiespino is the man. He wanted #spanish trending and he did it.

The man cannot be stopped.

He has determined balls, that's for sure.

How you're doing bud?

(feels great now to use threads damn)

Doing well. Looking to survive the bear like everyone. But as you know, this is when the money is made.

How are things going on your end?

Glad you made your way to Threads.

I'm thankful for all the Hivers that joined in this effort!

Estoy agradecido por todos los Hivers que se sumaron a este esfuerzo.

#spanish

I joined even though I know only a handful of words.

Legend

I took a break to eat, and when I came back, it was trending! Thanks to all the #spanish community members that joined in this effort!

Fui a comer y al regresar estaba en trending! Gracias a todos los miembros de la comunidad que ayudaro.

Legendary!