You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-03 13:06

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Happy Sunday Lions!

What are we enjoying on this fine evening, morning and afternoon?

Sort:  

Ha Ha Ha !
Yes it is! But hey progress is inevitable, time marches on and waits for no one :)
I hope you had a good weekend.

Happy Sunday to you too. Jongo. It’s a fine sunday to catch what the next crypto narrative is before works busy schedule takes over.

I am out spending some time with my kids.

Good to see you! How is everything going? Enjoying the job?

absolutely love it!

It's the perfect fit for my passions these days.

Happy Sunday Jongo.

We're just here threading away

I just noticed, I'm not premium anymore. I need to change that today lol

Oh, you need to. Mine will be off in seven days time. Hope to renew if I earn extra

Yeah I'm going to flip some layer 2 tokens for some Hive and buy it soon.

Doing great this morning.
Glad to see you on threads

Thanks man, any spare time I get, I try to make sure to swing by!

I know you do 😆

Happy Sunday Jongo! Enjoying a regular Sunday. Getting work done with my home internet and being able to rely on it. It's the little things.

Yeah my schedule has been a gong show. I take any time here that I can :)

Happy Sunday!

Right back at you ser!

Happy Sunday to you also. It has been a busy workday for me today, but that’s good because it is cold and wet today, so I wouldn’t be outside to much enjoying myself. So it’s best I am inside making money. LOL!

You're lucky lol, it's still Sunday for you :)