You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-09-04 02:44

in LeoFinance9 months ago

New week means I'm on the road again...

Headed back to America.

But I'm bringing my own coffee......

Sort:  

Ha ha you said you bringing your own coffee lol

Does it means yours is better than American’s? 😂

man, truck stop coffee in america is....awful and that's putting it nicely.

You crack me up here LOL

Did i just read;

that’s putting it nicely?

Now i’m curious if you’re not being nice about that hehe

And I wish Taskmaster can see this LOL

Oh he will agree. American's with taste will agree lol

Truck stop coffee is like battery acid lol

Battery acid? LOL

safe trip back

What's wrong with the coffee.
I thought they lived on it over there?

I did when I was a driver. Most truck stop coffee is NASTY!

New week and another time to pursue ones goal