You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-14 02:37

in LeoFinance8 months ago

#silverbloggers I love coffee, I prefer it over tea. This is my favorite cup, it used to be my mother's, and it has a special meaning for me ❤️

Sort:  

Aww, you are so sweet

Thanks 🤗

Oh... That cup is definitely one to cherish :) Coffee must be a lot more tasteful and flavorful with it :)

Thank you 🤗 Yes, I have a special fondness for it.

I also love coffee, what a nice memory you keep.

Gracias ❤️

I love coffee too. And your cup it's so special, a small treasure.

Thank You 🤗

I love both although I drink more coffee, I do love a cup of tea when it is made by some one else!

How sweet you use that cup of your mother's!

I drink tea very rarely, when I'm sick sometimes, but I love coffee. My mom's cup is a beautiful memory ❤️