You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-08 16:25

in LeoFinance2 months ago

#aprilinleo

1🧵/A while ago I stopped watching TV 📺 news media, and following some of them on social media because I realised that being oblivious to a lot of the news they broadcast is better for mi🗞️

Sort:  

you do it well

Pienso igual que tú , mucha es engañosa y solo logra confundir , solo que hay que es difícil vivir alejado , siempre hay cosas que saber por algún lugar , te comprendo perfectamente 👍🏽

2🧵/In my country there is a media war going on at the moment, as they call it here, and both sides are always spreading news and information that often only manage to stress me out 😥

3🧵/I think that in some way every news media manipulates the information in their favour. Now I prefer to read information that contributes to me and makes me feel better 🙂 and stay away from those that do not.

That´s right my friend, we have to analyze each information and always leave room for doubts.

así es amiga. Tienes toda la razón